District 22-D

Milford, Delaware USA

Updated September 01, 2015

Our club is a diverse group of men and women from Milford and the surrounding community.  We have a desire "TO SERVE" to make our community a better place to live.  Our main goal is to help those with visual impairments.  We also support our youth, the elderly and those who are in need.   If you are interested in joining the Milford Lions Club, please contact any Milford Lion.  A list of our members and phone numbers are in the front of the Milford Lions Telephone Book, or contact us at e-mail address,, or P. O. Box 25, Milford, DE 19963.


We have 68 members, (54 Active, 8 Affiliate, and 6 Privilege).

Welcome new members Lions David R. Dawson (5-14-15) and Kyle R. Berry (6-11-15)
Active Members (54)     
Richard S. Andrews III John DeRue Judith Ann Purcell
Roland L. Beebe Eleanor L. Engle Thomas G. Reiss
Kenneth R. Berry Gregory Fuller Sr. Joseph D. Romansky
Kyle R. Berry Douglas A. Gibson Michael S. Sharp
Clyde I. Bragg Thomas M. Greenlee Gardner G. Shugart
William S. Brereton Bruce D. Hermann II Jack F. Simon
Mary Ann Burnett Gregory L. Holstein Sr. Robert R. Sutcliffe
Samuel C. Burrows III N. Joe Lear Sr. Stephen L. Swadley
Arthur J. Campbell Donald T. McDonough Steven M. Vezmar
David Clendaniel Willard W. Meck Antony J. Vican Jr.
Robert C. Clendaniel H. Thomas Mehl Richard A. Vican
Joe-Anne Corwin Michael J. Mignogno Gaillyn Wadkins-Berry
Kevin Corwin Edwin Niblett Vernon H. Walch
Myra "Pat" L. Craig Joseph G. Palermo William J. Walls Jr.
Robert B. Craig  Laurel A. Pastor Lloyd R. Webb
Jayson D. Crouch Roger G. Perry Raymond Westrod
Grant E. Curtis William G. Pilecki Charles J. Yaiser Jr.
Nancy Czerwinski Nancy L. Poinsett  
David R. Dawson    
 Affiliate Members (8)    
Thomas E. Barnard Gary Downs John W. Mitchell
Jeffrey W. Bieber Scott L. Fitzgerald Glen E. Stevenson
George E. Day Karen K. McColley  
Privilege Members (6)    
William E. Bullock Jr. Robert Farley Howard L. Sipple Jr.
Preston L. Dyer Gary D. King Robert J. Voshell